Issue Information

Issue Information Volume 42 • Number 6 • June 2018 Journal of Food Processing and Preservation Edited By: Charles Brennan and Brijesh K. Tiwari Charles Brennan, Department of Wine, Food and Molecular Biosciences, Lincoln University, Lincoln 7647, Christchurch, New Zealand. Editors: Charles.brennan@lincoln.ac.nz Brijesh K. Tiwari, Teagasc Food Research Centre, Ashtown, Dublin 15, Ireland. brijesh.tiwari@teagasc.ie Francisco J. Barba, Preventive Medicine and Public Health, Food Sciences, Toxicology and Forensic Medicine Department, Faculty of Associate Editors: Pharmacy, University of Valencia, Burjassot (Valencia), Spain. Francisco.Barba@uv.es Fabiano Andre Narciso Fernandes, Universidade Federal do Ceara, Departamento de Engenharia Química. fabiano@ufc.br Yuthana Phimolsiripol, Faculty of Agro-Industry, Chiang Mai University, Chiang Mai, Thailand. yuthana.p@cmu.ac.th Ozlem Tokusoglu, Department of Food Engineering, Celal Bayar University, Manisa, Turkey. tokusogluozlem@yahoo.com (90) 5335193574; Fax: (90) 2412093. Xin’an Zeng, School of Light Industry and Food Science, South China University of Technology, Guangzhou, China. xazeng@scut.edu.cn William E. Artz, Department of Food Science and Human Nutrition, University of Illinois, Urbana, IL. wartz@uiuc.edu Editorial Tel./Fax: (217)333-9337. Board: K.C. ‘Sam’ Chang, Department of Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion, Mississippi State University, Mississippi State, MS. sc1690@msstate.edu Tel./Fax: 662-325-3200. Haiqiang Chen, Department of Animal and Food Sciences, University of Delaware, Newark, DE. haiqiang@udel.edu (302)831-1045; Fax: (302)831-2822. Ming-Ju Chen, Department of http://www.deepdyve.com/assets/images/DeepDyve-Logo-lg.png Journal of Food Processing and Preservation Wiley

Issue Information