Get 20M+ Full-Text Papers For Less Than $1.50/day. Start a 14-Day Trial for You or Your Team.

Learn More →

List of Contributors

List of Contributors Liste der Autoren Lucas Angioni Katerina Ierodiakonou Universidade Estadual de Campinas Université de Genève – University of angioni.lucas@gmail.com Athens Audrey Anton Katerina.Ierodiakonou@unige.ch Western Kentucky University Alexander Mourelatos audrey.anton@wku.edu University of Texas at Austin Ada Bronowski apdm@austin.utexas.edu The Queen’s College, Oxford Andrew Payne ada.bronowski@gmail.com Saint Joseph’s University David Bronstein apayne@sju.edu Georgetown University Eleni Perdikouri david.bronstein@georgetown.edu University of Patras Patricia Curd E.Perdikouri@upatras.gr Purdue University Petter Sandstad zeno@purdue.edu Universität Rostock Matthew Duncombe petter.sandstad@gmail.com University of Nottingham, UK Jared Smith mbduncombe@gmail.com University of Georgia Lee Franklin jksmith@uga.edu Franklin & Marshall College Anna Tigani lee.franklin@fandm.edu University of Athens Arno Goebel tigani.anna@gmail.com Universität Konstanz Ádám Tamás Tuboly Arno.Goebel@uni.kn Hungarian Academy of Sciences Pieter Sjoerd Hasper tuboly.adam@btk.mta.hu Indiana University Bloomington phasper@indiana.edu http://www.deepdyve.com/assets/images/DeepDyve-Logo-lg.png History of Philosophy and Logical Analysis Brill

Loading next page...
 
/lp/brill/list-of-contributors-D0o0C4jlEg
Publisher
Brill
Copyright
Copyright © Koninklijke Brill NV, Leiden, The Netherlands
ISSN
2666-4283
eISSN
2666-4275
DOI
10.30965/26664275-01901018
Publisher site
See Article on Publisher Site

Abstract

Liste der Autoren Lucas Angioni Katerina Ierodiakonou Universidade Estadual de Campinas Université de Genève – University of angioni.lucas@gmail.com Athens Audrey Anton Katerina.Ierodiakonou@unige.ch Western Kentucky University Alexander Mourelatos audrey.anton@wku.edu University of Texas at Austin Ada Bronowski apdm@austin.utexas.edu The Queen’s College, Oxford Andrew Payne ada.bronowski@gmail.com Saint Joseph’s University David Bronstein apayne@sju.edu Georgetown University Eleni Perdikouri david.bronstein@georgetown.edu University of Patras Patricia Curd E.Perdikouri@upatras.gr Purdue University Petter Sandstad zeno@purdue.edu Universität Rostock Matthew Duncombe petter.sandstad@gmail.com University of Nottingham, UK Jared Smith mbduncombe@gmail.com University of Georgia Lee Franklin jksmith@uga.edu Franklin & Marshall College Anna Tigani lee.franklin@fandm.edu University of Athens Arno Goebel tigani.anna@gmail.com Universität Konstanz Ádám Tamás Tuboly Arno.Goebel@uni.kn Hungarian Academy of Sciences Pieter Sjoerd Hasper tuboly.adam@btk.mta.hu Indiana University Bloomington phasper@indiana.edu

Journal

History of Philosophy and Logical AnalysisBrill

Published: Apr 5, 2016

There are no references for this article.