Get 20M+ Full-Text Papers For Less Than $1.50/day. Start a 14-Day Trial for You or Your Team.

Learn More →

List of Contributors

List of Contributors Liste der Autoren Marcos G. Breuer University of Athens, info@marcosbreuer.com Paul Clavier École normale supérieure Paris, paul.clavier@ens.fr Jacopo Domenicucci École normale supérieure Paris, jacopo.domenicucci@gmail.com Jasper Doomen Leiden University, jdoomen@gmail.com Arthur Kok Tilburg University, arthurkok@tilburguniversity.edu Franz von Kutschera Universität Regensburg, franz.kutschera@psk.uni-regensburg.de Albert Newen Ruhr-Universität Bochum, albert.newen@rub.de Julian Nida-Rümelin Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München, sekretariat.nida-ruemelin@lrz.uni-muenchen.de Manish Oza University of Toronto, manish.oza@mail.utoronto.ca Peter Rohs Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster, peterrohs@t-online.de Birgit Sandkaulen Ruhr-Universität Bochum, birgit.sandkaulen@rub.de Federico Sanguinetti Rio de Janeiro State University, sanfede@hotmail.it Richard Schantz Universität Siegen, schantz@philosophie.uni-siegen.de Tobias Schlicht Ruhr-Universität Bochum, tobias.schlicht@rub.de Benjamin Schnieder Universität Hamburg, benjamin.schnieder@uni-hamburg.de Oliver R. Scholz Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster, oscholz@uni-muenster.de Ludwig Siep Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster, siep@uni-muenster.de Achim Stephan Universität Osnabrück, achim.stephan@uos.de Pirmin Stekeler-Weithofer Universität Leipzig, stekeler@uni-leipzig.de Patrick Toner Wake Forest University, tonerpj@wfu.edu http://www.deepdyve.com/assets/images/DeepDyve-Logo-lg.png History of Philosophy and Logical Analysis Brill

Loading next page...
 
/lp/brill/list-of-contributors-0g4EhHauxA
Publisher
Brill
Copyright
Copyright © Koninklijke Brill NV, Leiden, The Netherlands
ISSN
2666-4283
eISSN
2666-4275
DOI
10.30965/26664275-01801021
Publisher site
See Article on Publisher Site

Abstract

Liste der Autoren Marcos G. Breuer University of Athens, info@marcosbreuer.com Paul Clavier École normale supérieure Paris, paul.clavier@ens.fr Jacopo Domenicucci École normale supérieure Paris, jacopo.domenicucci@gmail.com Jasper Doomen Leiden University, jdoomen@gmail.com Arthur Kok Tilburg University, arthurkok@tilburguniversity.edu Franz von Kutschera Universität Regensburg, franz.kutschera@psk.uni-regensburg.de Albert Newen Ruhr-Universität Bochum, albert.newen@rub.de Julian Nida-Rümelin Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München, sekretariat.nida-ruemelin@lrz.uni-muenchen.de Manish Oza University of Toronto, manish.oza@mail.utoronto.ca Peter Rohs Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster, peterrohs@t-online.de Birgit Sandkaulen Ruhr-Universität Bochum, birgit.sandkaulen@rub.de Federico Sanguinetti Rio de Janeiro State University, sanfede@hotmail.it Richard Schantz Universität Siegen, schantz@philosophie.uni-siegen.de Tobias Schlicht Ruhr-Universität Bochum, tobias.schlicht@rub.de Benjamin Schnieder Universität Hamburg, benjamin.schnieder@uni-hamburg.de Oliver R. Scholz Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster, oscholz@uni-muenster.de Ludwig Siep Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster, siep@uni-muenster.de Achim Stephan Universität Osnabrück, achim.stephan@uos.de Pirmin Stekeler-Weithofer Universität Leipzig, stekeler@uni-leipzig.de Patrick Toner Wake Forest University, tonerpj@wfu.edu

Journal

History of Philosophy and Logical AnalysisBrill

Published: Apr 5, 2015

There are no references for this article.