Get 20M+ Full-Text Papers For Less Than $1.50/day. Start a 14-Day Trial for You or Your Team.

Learn More →

List of Contributors

List of Contributors Liste der Autoren Audrey L. Anton Western Kentucky University, Bowling Green, audrey.anton@wku.edu Carleton B. Christensen Australian National University, Canberra, carleton.christensen@anu.edu.au Jasper Doomen Leiden University, jdoomen@gmail.com John J. Drummond Fordham University, New York, drummond@fordham.edu Richard Foley University of Missouri, Columbia, foleyri@missouri.edu Stamatios Gerogiorgakis Universität Erfurt, stamatios.gerogiorgakis@uni-erfurt.de Michael Groneberg Université de Lausanne, michael.groneberg@unil.ch George Heffernan Merrimack College, North Andover, heffernang@merrimack.edu Hans-Ulrich Hoche Ruhr-Universität Bochum, ulrich.hoche@arcor.de Burt C. Hopkins Seattle University, bhopkins@seattleu.edu Ansten Klev Leiden University, anstenklev@gmail.com Manuel Lechthaler Universität Salzburg, m.lech85@gmx.net Sophie Loidolt Universität Wien, Sophie.Loidolt@univie.ac.at Filip Mattens University of Leuven, Filip.Mattens@hiw.kuleuven.be Verena Mayer Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München, verena.mayer@lmu.de Sean McAleer University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire, mcalees@uwec.edu Helga Meier Texas A&M University, College Station, helga@tamu.edu Tommaso Piazza University of Porto, tpiazza@lpetras.up.pt; tommasopiazza72@gmail.com Alexander Reutlinger Universität zu Köln, areutlin@smail.uni-koeln.de Adriane A. Rini Massey University, Palmerston North, a.rini@massey.ac.nz Sara L. Uckelman Tilburg University, S. L.Uckelman@uvt.nl Philip J. Walsh University of California at Irvine, pwalsh@uci.edu http://www.deepdyve.com/assets/images/DeepDyve-Logo-lg.png History of Philosophy and Logical Analysis Brill

Loading next page...
 
/lp/brill/list-of-contributors-0M5Mr4wshG
Publisher
Brill
Copyright
Copyright © Koninklijke Brill NV, Leiden, The Netherlands
ISSN
2666-4283
eISSN
2666-4275
DOI
10.30965/26664275-01601024
Publisher site
See Article on Publisher Site

Abstract

Liste der Autoren Audrey L. Anton Western Kentucky University, Bowling Green, audrey.anton@wku.edu Carleton B. Christensen Australian National University, Canberra, carleton.christensen@anu.edu.au Jasper Doomen Leiden University, jdoomen@gmail.com John J. Drummond Fordham University, New York, drummond@fordham.edu Richard Foley University of Missouri, Columbia, foleyri@missouri.edu Stamatios Gerogiorgakis Universität Erfurt, stamatios.gerogiorgakis@uni-erfurt.de Michael Groneberg Université de Lausanne, michael.groneberg@unil.ch George Heffernan Merrimack College, North Andover, heffernang@merrimack.edu Hans-Ulrich Hoche Ruhr-Universität Bochum, ulrich.hoche@arcor.de Burt C. Hopkins Seattle University, bhopkins@seattleu.edu Ansten Klev Leiden University, anstenklev@gmail.com Manuel Lechthaler Universität Salzburg, m.lech85@gmx.net Sophie Loidolt Universität Wien, Sophie.Loidolt@univie.ac.at Filip Mattens University of Leuven, Filip.Mattens@hiw.kuleuven.be Verena Mayer Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München, verena.mayer@lmu.de Sean McAleer University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire, mcalees@uwec.edu Helga Meier Texas A&M University, College Station, helga@tamu.edu Tommaso Piazza University of Porto, tpiazza@lpetras.up.pt; tommasopiazza72@gmail.com Alexander Reutlinger Universität zu Köln, areutlin@smail.uni-koeln.de Adriane A. Rini Massey University, Palmerston North, a.rini@massey.ac.nz Sara L. Uckelman Tilburg University, S. L.Uckelman@uvt.nl Philip J. Walsh University of California at Irvine, pwalsh@uci.edu

Journal

History of Philosophy and Logical AnalysisBrill

Published: Apr 5, 2013

There are no references for this article.