Subscribe to thousands of academic journals for just $40/month
Read and share the articles you need for your research, all in one place.

Acknowledgment to Reviewers

Human-Computer Interaction , Volume 23 (4): 433 – Oct 1, 2008


Taylor & Francis
© 2009 Informa plc
Collaborative Design
Publisher site
See Article on Publisher Site

Preview Only

Expand Tray Hide Tray

Acknowledgment to Reviewers


Introduction The quality of a journal can only be maintained by thoughtful, careful, and constructive reviewing. We thank the following people for taking the time to review manuscripts submitted to Human-Computer Interaction for Volume 23, 2008.- Editor Gregory Abowd John Anderson Terence Andre Caroline Appert Randolph Bias Alan Blackwell Anders Borcher Nathan Bos Margaret Bradley Jakob Bradram Ruven Brooks A.J. Brush Michael Byrne Paul Cairns John M. Carroll Andy Cockburn Gilbert Cockton Mary Czerwinski Jim Davies Fred Davis Diana Deutsch Andrew Duchowski George Fitzmaurice Jim Foley Bernd Froelich Darren Gergle Wayne Gray Saul Greenberg Mark Gross Saul Greenberg Jonathan Grudin Carl Gutwin Marc Hassenzahl Richard Hazlett Rob Jacob Robin Jeffries Quentin Jones Ted Kirkpatrick Robert Kraut Lila Laux Clayton Lewis Paul Benjamin Lowry Pam Ludford Scott MacKenzie Carleen Maitland Panos Markopoulos Raymond McCall John McCarthy Scott McCrickard Andrew Monk Thomas Moran Denis Mottet Brad Myers Dan Olsen Gary Olson Judith Olson Sharon Oviatt James Patten Stephen Payne Richard Pew Peter Pirolli Roger Remington Ute Schmid William Soukoreff Gerry Stahl Manfred Tscheligi Brygg Ullmer Roel Vertegaal Joe Walther Steve Whittaker Richard Young Shumin Zhai
Loading next page...

Preview Only. This article cannot be rented because we do not currently have permission from the publisher.